Accepting Telehealth appointments

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ideal Gynecology, LLC

Women’s Health Practitioners located in Atlanta, GA serving Stockbridge, Conyers, Locust Grove, Hampton, Covington, Jackson, Buckhead, Vinings, Smyrna, Roswell, Alpharetta, Midtown, and Sandy Springs, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Ideal Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sallie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Schapiro is a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. She listens and takes time with me.
Gavynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
She is so nice and caring. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
Rasheeda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Olivia was very refreshing. She made me feel super comfortable and I felt like my time was valued. There was no long wait and check in was easy being a first time patient. She also recommended a primary doctor. I can genuinely say I plan on being a patient long term.
Lindsey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
My experience was great. The staff and provider were friendly. Olivia answered all of my questions.
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
First time going, and it was amazing. Very informative and extremely polite, and I felt comfortable
Alyssa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
She understood what I as an individual wanted to do with my pms management and I didn't have to fight to get my concerns across. She accepts what I am trying to do and makes efforts to accomplish what I am trying to accomplish without me having to argue about it.
Briana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr Shapiro is attentive and listens!
Alexandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Olivia was very thoughtful and thorough. I am looking forward to meeting my goals with her guidance.
Maia-Joi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Went in for my annual and received a lot of clarification. Olivia gave me all my birth control and I was comfortable with the choice I made (I’ve never been on birth control before) . All questions answered. Olivia is warm and friendly. I will be returning.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
She actually listens! It’s so refreshing to have a doctor who truly cares.
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Schapiro is just the best. Honest, to the point and authentic.
Litora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great service
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent gynecological care from a caring thoughtful doctor and fabulous office staff.
Kari-Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Olivia is great! She listens to concerns and provides treatment with patient care as a top priority. I'm so glad I found her!
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and the Gynecology team! I came in for my annual exam and discovered I had other health concerns. I was very worried and concerned, but Dr. Taylor was very warm and welcoming. She took the time to really listen to my concerns, help me relax and reassured me everything would be alright. I got my referral immediately and am now ready to begin intervention. Dr. Taylor even called me personally after the appointment to follow up and make sure I was okay. The team there is very helpful and nice, too. I strongly recommend Ideal Gynecology!
Ugonma U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Olivia has amazing bedside manners. She really listened to me and my needs, and educated me on my concerns. I did not hesitate to do my next annual with her.
M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Absolutely love Dr. Schapiro. Her bedside manner is excellent. She listens to my concerns, explains options and treatment plans available and lets me make my decisions without pushing me in one or the other direction. Highly recommend!
Brigette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Schapiro is simply the best. She listens, offers great advice and is personable. I am so grateful to have found her as my doctor. She has helped me tremendously with my perimenopausal symptoms.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Ms. Taylor is always so polite and she listens to my concerns. She gives step by step process so I know what to expect. Love it!!
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Best annual appointment Ive ever had. There was no wait. they took me back at my appointed time (refreshing). Mrs Taylor(Lee) has the best bedside manner Ive ever experienced. All of my questions and concerns were answered. Extremely professional staff. I have officially transferred my care. Thank you all. -Ashley