Accepting Telehealth appointments

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ideal Gynecology, LLC

Women’s Health Practitioners located in Atlanta, GA serving Stockbridge, Conyers, Locust Grove, Hampton, Covington, Jackson, Buckhead, Vinings, Smyrna, Roswell, Alpharetta, Midtown, and Sandy Springs, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Ideal Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
No wait time, concerned about my well-being, professional visit
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Schapiro listened to ideas I had regarding treatment and was open to options. She is a good doctor, but her office staff is improving but has a way to go.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Absolutely awesome! Very supportive and understanding!
C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
She is awesome
Quiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Good!
Julie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Thorough, patient and wonderfully helpful!
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
There's always the long wait between seeing the Nurse and the Doctor, but that is just because each patient is given the time they deserve to answer questions they have with their Gynecologist. Everyone does their best to make you comfortable and to place you in an environment where it feels like people care... because they do; Great experience, great people-- love the socks.
Autumn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone was very kind and attentive. I felt everything was throughly explained and it was an overall positive experience.
Vishwa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Kathryn is literally THE BEST. So thorough and spends time to explain pros and cons of everything.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Saw me quickly, got ultrasound done same week, very communicative
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Really great experience! Atmosphere was nice, welcoming and non judgmental. Dr. Morgan was very informative and a good listener. Although my appointment was at the very end of the day, Dr. Morgan and the staff made me feel like I was a morning patient. The energy was still high and it did not feel draining or intimidating at all. I like the fact that the location was somewhat tucked away from the main road also and parking was convenient. Highly recommended!
Tanisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Schapiro and her staff took great care of me during my procedure. Everyone made sure I was comfortable. What made my experience great was Dr. Schapiro gave me a personal call to make sure I was during ok.
Dierdra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
My appointment was timely. Everything was explained to me before the procedure started. I was told each step and what to expect during the procedure. Follow-up care and visit was explained.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Tiffany Morgan is amazing!!! Super informative and makes you feel comfortable through ever step. Thankful for her and for finding my new local gynecology office.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I had a lot of anxiety going into the appointment, but everyone I interacted with made me feel comfortable and at ease. Tiffany was very thorough and direct when caring for me.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Kathryn made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. There was no rush to get it over with like I felt with past Drs.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I had a great visit with Tiffany! She answered a ton of questions for me and helped me feel much more at ease about potentially getting an IUD. As someone who has a lot of anxiety about IUDs, it meant a lot to me that she took the time to explain the process and what to expect from it. She also helped me understand more about my reproductive anatomy and how it might affect my sexual health and experiences - something no doctor has ever noticed or done for me before!!
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor Schapiro and her staff in Atlanta are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I do recommend them if you are in the area!
C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful experience with Dr. Schapiro, the combination of personal touches and care were outstanding! I highly recommend her to any family and friends. The staff are friendly and ensure that I was properly informed about my health and care.
Brittany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
This is the best doctors office ever! They’re quick, efficient and always friendly