Accepting Telehealth appointments

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ideal Gynecology, LLC

Women’s Health Practitioners located in Atlanta, GA serving Stockbridge, Conyers, Locust Grove, Hampton, Covington, Jackson, Buckhead, Vinings, Smyrna, Roswell, Alpharetta, Midtown, and Sandy Springs, GA

30 total reviews

Ideal Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone was very kind and attentive. I felt everything was throughly explained and it was an overall positive experience.
Vishwa P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Kathryn is literally THE BEST. So thorough and spends time to explain pros and cons of everything.
Linda J.
Submitted 07/28/22
Saw me quickly, got ultrasound done same week, very communicative
Danielle G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Really great experience! Atmosphere was nice, welcoming and non judgmental. Dr. Morgan was very informative and a good listener. Although my appointment was at the very end of the day, Dr. Morgan and the staff made me feel like I was a morning patient. The energy was still high and it did not feel draining or intimidating at all. I like the fact that the location was somewhat tucked away from the main road also and parking was convenient. Highly recommended!
Tanisha B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Schapiro and her staff took great care of me during my procedure. Everyone made sure I was comfortable. What made my experience great was Dr. Schapiro gave me a personal call to make sure I was during ok.
Dierdra B.
Submitted 05/30/22
My appointment was timely. Everything was explained to me before the procedure started. I was told each step and what to expect during the procedure. Follow-up care and visit was explained.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Tiffany Morgan is amazing!!! Super informative and makes you feel comfortable through ever step. Thankful for her and for finding my new local gynecology office.
Ashley R.
Submitted 05/26/22
I had a lot of anxiety going into the appointment, but everyone I interacted with made me feel comfortable and at ease. Tiffany was very thorough and direct when caring for me.
Kelly S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Kathryn made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. There was no rush to get it over with like I felt with past Drs.
Catherine B.
Submitted 05/20/22
I had a great visit with Tiffany! She answered a ton of questions for me and helped me feel much more at ease about potentially getting an IUD. As someone who has a lot of anxiety about IUDs, it meant a lot to me that she took the time to explain the process and what to expect from it. She also helped me understand more about my reproductive anatomy and how it might affect my sexual health and experiences - something no doctor has ever noticed or done for me before!!
Stacey R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor Schapiro and her staff in Atlanta are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I do recommend them if you are in the area!
C C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wonderful experience with Dr. Schapiro, the combination of personal touches and care were outstanding! I highly recommend her to any family and friends. The staff are friendly and ensure that I was properly informed about my health and care.
Brittany P.
Submitted 05/09/22
This is the best doctors office ever! They’re quick, efficient and always friendly
Elenda H.
Submitted 04/30/22
No matter the reason for the visit, I always leave extremely satisfied. The staff is friendly and responsive. Dr. Schapiro is a jewel. She spends enough quality time with you to show she cares and will ask the right probing questions to ensure you reach the right solution.
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/21/22
I appreciate all the great information and the one-on-one medical care to address my individual health needs.
Chisa C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Lillian was really awesome and patient enough to explain all of our questions and concerns. Thanks Dr. Lillian!
Geraldine P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Ms. Morgan was very professional and very informative on the symptoms that I was describing to her..I appreciate the time she took to help me..Thanks Tiffany
Veronica M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Best experience ever!
Aisha B.
Submitted 01/06/22
I absolutely love Nurse Kathryn! She listens, is attentive, personable and always solves any issues I bring up. I’m so thankful I found her. Best obgyn office I’ve been to!
Tonya R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Thorough exam, best bedside manners. Friendly, easy to talk to about all health issues with ease. Wonderful team