Accepting Telehealth appointments

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ideal Gynecology, LLC

Women’s Health Practitioners located in Atlanta, GA serving Stockbridge, Conyers, Locust Grove, Hampton, Covington, Jackson, Buckhead, Vinings, Smyrna, Roswell, Alpharetta, Midtown, and Sandy Springs, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Ideal Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Olivia was amazing. She was so calming and comforting, and she chatted with me to calm me down. We talked like we had known each other forever. She made the visit very positive.
Becky D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Shapiro is the best! I ve been w her for 24 years. She has been my doctor through a difficult pregnancy to now menopause ! Great doctor!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
So glad I found Dr. Lillian Schapiro. She and her team are patient, attentive and fast with any lab results. I highly recommend this clinic!
Lamica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Thank you for being so knowledgeable and caring during my visit.
Janece J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great experience! Would definitely recommend Dr. Schapiro.
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great personality and energy when coming in the room. Broke down the details of everything she was going to do and was very informative. A warming and kind hearted energy that is much appreciated in this field.
Kimlee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very knowledgeable, took the time to explain to me step by step on the process
Talia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Olivia was very comforting, knowledgeable, and showed extreme care. Happy to have found a provider like her!
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Schapiro was timely, efficient and answered my questions.
Hollee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Shapiro was very easy to talk to, and answered all of my questions.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Great experience! Felt very comfortable!
Katrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Excellent bedside manner, made me feel at ease.
Sabrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
A safe space for women
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Schapiro is easily the best gynecologist I have ever seen and one of the best doctors. She is very easy to talk to and very helpful with any concerns/issues. My last gynecologist basically had no interest in treating me apparently since I am past childbearing age. Dr. Schapiro shows real interest in any issues I have raised with her. I couldn't like her more.
Tahra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
All the right pieces—knowledgeable, puts you at ease, listens to concerns, and is clear about next steps and options. Wonderful, wonderful addition to the Ideal team!!!
Katelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
This was my first time seeing Olivia and she was great. Very personable/relatable and made me feel comfortable. Will definitely see her again!
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Shapiro is very thorough and explains things during my visit with her. I did not wait a long time to be seen. And the front staff as well as the assistant were very pleasant.
Dee Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Schapiro listens and connects to me as a patient. She has been my doctor for 20 years and thoughtfully offers suggestions to improve various aspects of my health even when I don’t have a serious issue. I travel a great distance to see her because she is the doctor I want treating me if I ever do have a serious issue. She is also brilliant, but that doesn’t get in the way of her being very engaging and personable. Excellent bedside manner.
Karla P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
She was nice & informative, however a little heavy handed during exams . I literally had to say OUCHHHH 2 times during my pap & breast exam.
Jelizaveta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very attentive and considerate