Accepting Telehealth appointments

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ideal Gynecology, LLC

Women’s Health Practitioners located in Atlanta, GA serving Stockbridge, Conyers, Locust Grove, Hampton, Covington, Jackson, Buckhead, Vinings, Smyrna, Roswell, Alpharetta, Midtown, and Sandy Springs, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Ideal Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Schapiro is great! She is super personable and very thorough. You can tell she really cares and interested in your maximized health. She gives you the opportunity to ask questions and really listens. I highly recommend her.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Love telemedicine appointments! Olivia was super helpful.
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Love, love, love her! She is the absolute best! She is very patient, caring, thorough and direct.
Diann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Tiffany and the new LPN were great - on time and efficient and answered all my questions.
Casey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Olivia was wonderful. Made me feel very comfortable and was attentive.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Schapiro was engaged and attentive when discussing anything new or different since my last annual visit a year ago. She made some suggestions and talked through the pros and cons of different options. She wasn't rushing to the next patient or distracted by anything else going on in the office.
Heather F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I always get in and out quickly. My visits are thorough and I do not feel rushed. I've been going to Dr. Schapiro since my son was born almost 10 years ago. And the front office and medical staff is polite, efficienct and professional. Always a pleasant expereince.
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Schapiro for more than 7 years and highly recommend her to all the women I know. She is knowledgeable and caring and takes the time to check in, understand what’s going on with me and chart the best way forward. She and her entire office are such a gift.
Sherina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
It’s always amazing, I have been a patient for close to seven years and I value her feedback and comfort she provides no many how many questions I ask. She is the best hands down.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Thorough, experienced, professional
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Shapiro and her staff are available and they listen. She actually has a conversation about whatever is concerning me whenever I see her.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I got married recently and relocated to Atlanta. I had to find all new Drs and I certainly hit the jackpot in finding Olivia! Olivia has a wonderful personality, very knowledgeable and took her time explaining every aspect of my exam. Olivia asked very thorough questions regarding my health and listened intently. The front desk receptionists as well as the nurses are top notch and pleasant. I am very pleased with everything about Ideal Gynecology from setting up my appointment, the communication by email and in MyChart and of course, my visit with Olivia.
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Treated with great care! Detailed, wonderful staff and Dr Shapiro was kind, patient, thorough and knowledgeable. Love this practice.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent doctor, explain everything with patience
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great doctor
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Nurse practitioner Olivia was GREAT! SHE WAS VERY PERSONABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND GENUINELY CARED ABOUT MY CONCERNS. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS GREAT I FELT WELCOME, AT EASE TALKING WITH THE STAFF. THEY WERE VERY NICE.
Alycen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
She is fantastic! Took the time to discuss issues and had a collaborative approach.
Krystle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Experience was well, only thing I’d say is I wasn’t advised of procedure for an ultrasound prior to arrival while on my cycle. But as always staff very friendly and quick
Briana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
superb care and support
Shalwa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
She is a thorough practitioner who was able to identify and diagnose a non gyn problem. She makes you feel comfortable and truly spends time talking about your concerns. I would highly recommend her to others