Accepting Telehealth appointments

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ideal Gynecology, LLC

Women’s Health Practitioners located in Atlanta, GA serving Stockbridge, Conyers, Locust Grove, Hampton, Covington, Jackson, Buckhead, Vinings, Smyrna, Roswell, Alpharetta, Midtown, and Sandy Springs, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Ideal Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alycen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
She is fantastic! Took the time to discuss issues and had a collaborative approach.
Krystle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Experience was well, only thing I’d say is I wasn’t advised of procedure for an ultrasound prior to arrival while on my cycle. But as always staff very friendly and quick
Briana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
superb care and support
Shalwa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
She is a thorough practitioner who was able to identify and diagnose a non gyn problem. She makes you feel comfortable and truly spends time talking about your concerns. I would highly recommend her to others
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr Schapiro is always patient with me. Answer all my questions.
Johnniesha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
She is always polite, patient, and attentive. She make sure she explains things in layman’s terms and always answers questions or concerns.
Caroline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Tiffany was so wonderful and explained everything with such care. Mia was also lovely!
Caroline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Being going to Dr. Shapiro since 2006 She delivered our son in 2012. Dr. Shapiro is always making me feel like i am such a priority. Great practice.
Shalonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great experience, Tiffany explained my procedures need and different options, I am grateful that my PCP referred her
Mary Fleming R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Made me feel very comfortable and was thorough in her questions. Was very pleased!
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Olivia was so attentive and friendly throughout my appointment. I appreciated how she listened to my concerns and questions and gave thoughtful, informative answers. She was very reassuring and helped me explore my options for that appointment and for addressing my concerns moving forward. I look forward to continuing to visit with her!
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Schapiro is amazing!!! She spends as much time as she needs to answer all of my questions and I feel she gives great care!
Jordan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Staff was nice, Tiffany was great
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Good and clean environment. Prompt service and no long wait times.
Samantha J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
The wait was longer than usual but Tiffany was great and answered all my questions.
Symone P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Awesome! The entire staff is welcoming.
Beth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I can’t say enough positive things about Tiffany! She is on top of my health and genuinely cares!
AJ T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Phenomenal!
Naudhia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Olivia is attentive and caring! She made my experience less nerve wracking than what I experienced in the past. So glad I found this practice
Mikeisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Amazing care from Dr. Jones and Monique (I believe that was her name). They were so sweet, so caring, and did all they could to make me feel comfortable. I Will continue to go here for care.