Accepting Telehealth appointments

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ideal Gynecology, LLC

Women’s Health Practitioners located in Atlanta, GA serving Stockbridge, Conyers, Locust Grove, Hampton, Covington, Jackson, Buckhead, Vinings, Smyrna, Roswell, Alpharetta, Midtown, and Sandy Springs, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Ideal Gynecology, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Gynecology, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikeisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Amazing care from Dr. Jones and Monique (I believe that was her name). They were so sweet, so caring, and did all they could to make me feel comfortable. I Will continue to go here for care.
Mary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr.Schapiro is a very caring doctor who loves what she does.
Alexandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I always feel so comfortable and heard when I go into the office. She is so knowledgable and has guided me through many birth control options!
PAZSLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Love Dr.Schapiro! She is always so personable and spends adequate amount of time addressing every concern and need. I never feel rushed or uncomfortable.
Gigi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
This 5 stars is for Tiffany Morgan only, not the location. And I'm definitely follow Tiffany Morgan.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Schapiro is a great doctor! Friendly, asks questions, listens to answers, up to date on new care treatments, just a wonderful doctor! The staff is friendly, efficient, just everything about this practice is 5 stars!
Amelia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Tiffany is very nice and professional. She was easy to talk to and made my appointment quick and comfortable. I would definitely recommend her.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Jones is very professional and helpful. She cares about the patients health genuinely.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Positive experience.
MAJA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
great
Deniz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
This was the best experience I have ever had with a doctors appointment. I felt like she completely listened to my concerns and provided great solutions. She was kind but also seemed to know exactly what she was talking about. Did not waste time but also did not rush us out. Overall she was an incredible doctor and the office ran very smoothly. I felt really comfortable being there and knew I would be happy going back.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Schapiro is a wonderful and thorough doctor.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Professional and great bedside manner
Courtenay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very thorough
Audra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very thorough and worth the drive
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
No wait time, concerned about my well-being, professional visit
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Schapiro listened to ideas I had regarding treatment and was open to options. She is a good doctor, but her office staff is improving but has a way to go.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Absolutely awesome! Very supportive and understanding!
C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
She is awesome
Quiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Good!